jueves, 1 de junio de 2017

Hi! My name is Martina

I am seventeen years old. I live in La Plata and my birthday is on 9th December.

I am currently in the last year of high school at Mac kay school.

My family is composed of five members: my father Sergio, my mother Analía, my sister Agustina and my brother Leo, I also have two dogs called Coraje and Brisa.

In my free time I like playing sports, listening to music, dancing, sleeping and also love watching series on Netflix. Other things that I like to do are going for a walk with my cousins and visiting my grandparents.

When I finish school, I want to continue studying and graduate as a lawyer, work and fulfill my dreams, such as knowing the world.
Hi to all !
I´m Valentina, I´m seventeen years old and my birthday is on 6th of July. I´m from La Plata
I live with my father, Diego and my two brothers: Santino and Lautaro.
20170316_164656.jpg Also, I live with two pets: Lee and Pedro.  They are very restless and very beautiful.This year is the last in the secondary school and I’m very happy, although I´m not sure what career to follow. At the moment I like architecture, but I´m still looking for other options.
At the weekend I like going to the gym, I feel relaxed. Also, I like to “cut the week” doing something unusual, like dinner with friends, going to the cinema, going to any bars,etc.
In my free time, I love to enjoy my brothers, drink Mate, go dancing with friends, watch series (like Game Of Thrones, Vikings, etc). At the moment I’m watching “Prison Break”, (I recommend it !)
and I like riding my bicycle, so much!
With respect to music, I like a lot of genres like rock, reggae, pop, electro,etc. I share with you all this song of “Los Cafres” : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7uEfxv3DQ5M

This is my presentation, see you !!