martes, 2 de mayo de 2017

My personal introduction


Description of me

Hi, teacher! My name is Florencia and I’m 17 years old. I’m funny, nice, lazy, talkative, a little shy and friendly! As for my physical appearance: I have brown hair and wavy. Nowadays I have long hair. I’m medium height, slender and strong!FF0006.JPG

I have a brother (Tomás), a father (Mario) and a mother (Karina) she is like my best friend.

FF0586.JPG

I like dancing, very much! Going to parties with my friends and sometimes staying at home. I like to sleep in the afternoon and when  I wake up to drink coffe, I love it! I love spending time with my family and my friends. I like cooking sweet food and eat it...hahaha. I enjoy the outdoors and I love summer. With my family we usually go to Brazil on holiday, I love the country’s climate.

FF0537.JPG
I listen to all kinds of music, my favourite singer is Justin Bieber (I went to two of his recitals)  and my favourite band is Coldplay (although I did not go to see them when they came here). My favorite song by Justin is “Love yourself” (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oyEuk8j8imI) and Coldplay (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RB-RcX5DS5A) . I’m a romantic ♥ .
That’s it, now you know more about me!

3 comentarios:

  1. Este comentario ha sido eliminado por el autor.

    ResponderEliminar
  2. Great introduction, Florencia! You haave a nice family, that's one of the biggest treasures in life, you're very lucky.
    What are you going to do when you finish school this year? Would you like to study?

    ResponderEliminar
  3. Thank you! I really love my family.
    Yes, I would like to study medicine, although I'm not sure yet. I like to help and care for others

    ResponderEliminar